Sorry!

Sorry for the lack of posts recently. I got horribly sick with a bug that was going around town a couple of weeks ago. And by the time I was starting to feel better, it was Memorial Day weekend and then I got busy with other things… Well, all in all, I just didn’t have the time or energy to update here. But I’m back!

So, here’s what’s happened recently. J and I finished Good Omens, The Thirteenth Tale, and The House at Riverton. I will post my reviews of those books soon. And since we’d finished the House at Riverton early, we decided to move onto The Klone and I by Danielle Steele instead of waiting until July to start that. And I started this book last night and I’m about halfway done already. However, don’t take that to mean it’s good… It’s absolutely ridiculous. I’m not much of a margin writer, but this book is covered in my notes about it, and as such I’m going to do a chapter by chapter breakdown of the book so that you can all see its ridiculousness. Look for that starting tomorrow!

Hope you’re all enjoying the start of summer!

-K

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

